Ball-Gown Sweetheart Sweep Train Tulle Prom Dress With Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Sweep Train Tulle Prom Dress With Beading #018025677

Price: £ 153.00

List Price: £244.00  Save  £92.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£153.00
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sepike23 2014-10-09 19:50:48

I really can't say a bad thing about this site and the final product. The service and communication was excellent - i asked so many questions and they responded promptly and answered everything, without knowing if i was ever going to order! I did finally choose this dress, but without the train.I guess the only annoying thing was I had to pay more NOT to have the train, which seemed a little weird. It arrived on time and was easy to track on the way. I was really skeptical about Chinese dress sites after reading and doing so much research and hearing so many disaster stories, but I trusted my instincts on this site and was not disappointed. The dress is really well made and really heavy! There's no issue of quality or cutting corners here. The beadwork is all hand done and the colours match the pictures on the site. The dress was a bit big, despite being custom made, so I will have to get it taken in, but given the savings I've made, this is not a big issue. Thank you so much - I can't wait to wear the dress in January at my wedding! The picture below is the dress lying on the floor, but you can still see how close it is to the site pictures!

pic1.jpeg

By UETY2980 2014-03-27 04:44:39

I fell in love with this dress right upon first seeing it - I bought - finally! - standard size 2. Terrific construction and topnotch fabric quality. No qualms about that. Stunning dress, simple yet elegant!!

By Jennifer 2014-03-27 00:01:12

i ordered it for my sister's graduation. received the dress today. we absolutely love this dress. It fits her well, and she has received so many compliments. The material and colors are nice and bright. thank you

By Lydia 2014-03-26 19:20:30

I just received this dress the day before yesterday. I have never ordered a dress on line before. I am very picky. I tried on this dress and I could not believe how beautiful this dress is.i will recommend your website to my friends!! You will not be disappointed.

By Zoey 2014-03-26 04:21:22

My best friend sent the link of this dress to me and I fell in love with this dress at first sight. Received my dress today. Quick delivery. Fantastic quality. Thank you for the hard work.

By Amanda 2014-03-24 22:42:20

This is a very classy elegant dress. The size 6 is OK. I do not need to have it altered. This nice dress fits my daughter perfectly. She looks like a lovely princess in it. We all love it. Thank you!

By Gillian 2014-03-24 03:40:59

received my dress today. everything is OK. the dress arrived so quickly. out of my imagination. the size i chose fits me perfectly. i am satisfied with the dress and your service. thank you so mcuh

By NKSBN239057 2014-03-24 02:06:36

Thank you very much for your company.Everything came on time, and the dress and accessories were magically beautiful.I was the most beautiful woman in the party. Thank you for a fabulous dress! highly recommend!!

By MaudHR 2014-03-23 04:02:14

Wonderful!! Thank you for letting me feel like a princess at the ball. I can't wait for my next dream dress from you. Recommended your website to all friends of mine. They all love your dresses!

By sherry 2014-03-23 03:43:40

If you are hesitating, i tell you there's no need, because i was hesitating too but finally i made my step and the fact shows that i made a right choice. the dress is amazing and the price is invincible !

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00