Ball-Gown V-neck Cathedral Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown V-neck Cathedral Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins #002056988

Price: £ 177.00

List Price: £424.00  Save  £247.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kristina Bieniauskaite 2016-08-06 05:12:36

Super quality! :)


By Jittum 2016-06-27 11:22:42

Awesome dress would order again! Thank you JJSHouse!


By Hulda_Cotton 2015-10-07 18:55:24

I must say, thank you so much. I received my dress on time for my wedding which was yesterday. The dress was so beautiful, and I will still order whenever I feel like it.

By phoebe8049 2015-02-16 16:31:45

I received my dress today and it was even better than i imagined. It fit perfectly everywhere.
I love this dress sooooo much. Thank you JJ's house. You are certainly amazing and you
put more than a smile on my face. You are stuck with me. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family. Keep up the good work.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-01 01:38:28

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By CHALES 2015-01-06 21:57:39

Wow, this wedding dress is so amazing.
It is even more gorgeous than the picture shows and it is of high quality.
I believe it will make me more confident on my big day.

By D.S. 2015-01-05 23:09:47

Thank you so much for everything you have done for me. Your representatives are nice and patient. Your customer service is the best. I will recommend your website to everyone I know.

By Elvira Diaz 2015-01-05 21:10:31

This ball-gown wedding dress is so amazing that I cannot wait to show it to the guests!

The fabric tulle is of good quality. It is soft and comfortable, not stiff at all.

Thank you very much for your help.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00