Ball-Gown V-neck Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown V-neck Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002012846

Price: £ 277.00

List Price: £500.00  Save  £222.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£277.00
4.7 (based on 33 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Loza.erica 2016-11-08 11:41:29

I ordered a 16, fit really good, the shoulders do need adjustment but its minor. overall i really loved this dress. here are some pics i took.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By dolfunjoy 2016-01-25 02:02:20

It’s my first time purchasing a wedding dress online, very daunting, however thank you JJ’s house for your excellent friendly service, and delivering in such a quick time, I was expecting a month and it was a little over 2 weeks, I can’t wait to see my fiancé reaction when he sees me come down the isle with this Wedding Dress. When I received it, it’s exactly what the picture describes, absolutely beautiful it brought me to tears, can’t thank you enough, I will definitely recommend you to friends and family, this dress is going to make my wedding day special and memorable all to you guys.
Shelley Reynolds
Australia

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Shelley Reynolds 2016-01-18 02:06:22

My first time purchasing a wedding dress online, very daunting, however thank you JJ’s house for your excellent friendly service, and delivering in such a quick time, I was expecting a month and it was a little over 2 weeks, I can’t wait to see my fiancé reaction when he sees me come down the isle. When I received it, it’s exactly what the picture describes, absolutely beautiful it brought me to tears, can’t thank you enough, I will definitely recommend you to friends and family, this dress is going to make my wedding day special and memorable all to you guys. Shelley Reynolds Australia

By claudauip123 2015-11-12 12:32:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I know I already added an review, but wanted to share a clearer picture of the details on the dress!
All I needed to do was alter the sleeves and chest area. The dress is beautiful and I am very happy with this dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Claudia 2015-02-20 21:55:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love my dress!! Love the lace and the buttons that go all the way down! Made me feel like a princess!! ;)
What I did is i added a petticoat to make it a little more full!
Great job JJ's House!! :)

pic1.jpeg

By amanda 2014-10-31 12:39:44

dress is nice, acceptable for this price

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By amanda 2014-10-31 12:37:41

Dress are nice, acceptable for this price

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By bmns21 2013-11-17 09:33:13 FEATURED REVIEW

This site is really Fantastic with all the different dresses.I have ordered and Wedding dress. The frock was really awesome. I am totally satisfied with the product

pic1.png

By b7629351 2016-07-13 13:15:24

the dress is AMEZING i waited so long for it to come and iwas so excited to get it its jast my dream and fits me butifal like sawen for me
thank you very very much

By Freda 2015-12-31 20:27:40

I received my dress yesterday I am a 66year old woman renewing our 50th anniversary wedding vows. My 18 year old granddaughter also loves this dress. It' much more than I expected. One of the most beautiful wedding gowns I have ever seen. It fits perfect. Thank you for such a great product.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 33 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00