Ball-Gown V-neck Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown V-neck Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace Bow(s) #002004745

Price: £ 313.00

List Price: £415.00  Save  £102.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 25 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Scar 2013-07-11 04:08:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Received my dress today, it fits well and is beautiful. It is a little roughly finished, with a lot of loose threads, but a quick going over with a pair of scissors neatened it up a lot. Very happy with my purchase.


By vicky.rubio 2014-10-29 17:20:59

Estoy muy contenta con el vestido que ordene, gracias esta hermoso y me quedo perfecto, ahora si puedo decir que ustedes son una empresa seria y honesta. El vestido que ordene para mi boda sera en Mexico y tengan por seguro que recomendare a ojos cerrados su nombre gracias una vez mas por tan bonito vestido.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-10-30 03:13:59

Hola, agradecemos que se tome el tiempo para revisar el vestido. Nos gusta leer las críticas en compras experiencias con la casa de JJ, sobre todo cuando son tan positivos como la suya. Nos tomamos estas cuestiones muy en serio.

By steve_bolton 2014-05-27 03:42:55

The dress arrived today, much sooner than expected and i have to say that the general look of the dress is very nice. However, My fiancée and i are very disappointed with the finish. The sleeves are far to baggy and too long, not at all like the picture shown and the finish of the lace on the sleeves, back and shoulders is very poor in contrast to the rest of the dress. In places, the lace is hanging off and there are loose threads everywhere. Our initial excitement was somewhat dulled as we looked in more detail at the finish. We will have to make some alterations to what was supposed to be a custom made dress and to sort out the issues with the poor stitching of the lace.

By Graham Burgess 2013-07-17 10:48:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Both my wife and I loved the dress. It certainly met our expectations. I would certainly shop at JJS House again.

By Nicole 2013-06-14 02:00:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my upcoming wedding in August. When I open the box, I am surprised by the wedding dress. It looks gorgeous and the package is very well. The pace, tulle and fabira are all of good quality, workmanship is great. I could not wait to wear it. Thanks!

By Sopaphorn Phaipiban 2013-06-11 23:20:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much JJ'sHouse. My dress arrived in 10 days. It looks so stunning. I love it. I'll definitely order something from you again.

By Regina 2013-06-10 00:55:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Størrelsen af tøjet meget fit, men heldigvis før du placerer en ordre i overensstemmelse med hjælp af dine medarbejdere, alvorligt overveje størrelsen på dit bord nederdel fungerer godt, er beaded broderier syet meget godt, brudt ingenting, er det overordnede billede er den samme med er stadig meget højt. Give dig en fem-stjernet ros, næste gang til at købe!

By Alice 2013-06-01 01:32:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I tried it on when it came to me. Everything is great, the material (especially the lace part), the shape and its design. It means the world to me as I get such a stunning dress for my wedding event!!

By Sohra 2013-05-13 02:51:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this Dress and got it today. Its really sooo beautiful and my dress reached me in 11 days.

Thank u soo much drear JJ´s House Team <3

By sedona 2013-04-11 15:55:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my cousins suprise renual for her and her husband :) just got it yesterday and i know she will love it

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00