Ball-Gown V-neck Court Train Satin Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown V-neck Court Train Satin Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle #002059189

Price: £ 182.00
70% OFF /

List Price: £614.00  Save  £432.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 30 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tessakaitlynmoore 2016-10-19 07:01:26

I was so incredibly surprised at the quality of this dress. The hem wowed me! I decided to do the custom sizing and the dress fit exactly as I wanted to. Obviously it needs a little steaming to release those travel wrinkles... but wow! I wanted a high dollar look without paying a high dollar price - JJ's House definitely made that possible. I cannot wait until my wedding day to walk down the aisle in this dress!


By badmedicine4852 2016-09-16 07:03:16

If you are having ANY reservations about ordering from here, don't. It is wonderful and you will be absolutely amazed. I used the custom ordering and it was perfect. This dress is even more beautiful than in the picture.


By Amber 2016-09-04 18:22:36

I looked at this dress for months before I bought it, and I am glad I did. I love this dress. It is beautiful and it looks just like the picture. The materials the dress are made from are very good materials and do not look cheap in anyway. This dress is gorgeous and I can't wait to wear it on my big day in October. If you are worried about buying a dress from JJ's House, don't be. Buy the dress and have some money left over for other things for the wedding. The staff at JJ's House are prompt to serve you and answered all of my questions prior to ordering the dress. They even added a wrist loop to the dress so that I can lift up the train when I walk or dance. I cannot say enough good things about JJ's House and I am so glad that I went with them. I got this dress in the mail a couple of weeks before I expected it, which was such a good thing because I was so excited to get it. Buy the dress, you will be glad you did.

By Natsuki Ito 2016-06-11 01:07:32

I was initially very worried about buying a dress online, but t was just perfect and quality was also awesome. I used custom size and it perfectly fit to me. I think its a better option because you will get a perfect size for just $19.99. I can't wait to be a bride on this dress. Thank you very much JJ's house!


By maygraceb 2016-04-30 11:03:13

Beautiful Wedding Gown. The fabric is good quality. I ordered this in champagne color its a little darker than what I expected but I still love it. Spent extra for custom size and it fits perfectly. Good job Jjs. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. I will be ordering more stuffs soon.


By kicks_86 2016-04-20 15:40:11

I was very hesitant in buying THE dress online, after searching through all the different sites and countess hours of research and reading all the reviews I decided on this dress from JJs House. It was the lace back that really sold it for me. I'm stoked with the result, the material was beautiful and well made. I choose the custom size because the bust size was too small for a 14, and the length would have been too long as i was not wearing high heels. It fit great, the only thing that needed done to it was a good press (I expected that as it was vacuum sealed and shipped half way across the world) All in all I would recommend JJ's to all and I wish you well for your big day. Deep breath's. :-)


By jos.koster 2016-03-31 09:02:50

Finally I am getting married and very excited about it! It has to be perfect like in the movie, but I did not want to spend like a € 1.000,- on a dress for one day. Luckaly I found JJ's House with so many beautiful dresses for great prices. I ordered one and was waiting to see if they would deliver what they promised. And so they did. On this picture you see me in the dress. It is a bit too long and has to be taken in a bit, but for the rest it is totally perfect. Love, Jos


By Juliet 2016-01-08 09:42:42 FEATURED REVIEW

The price was very reasonable and the design was lovely. It arrived quickly and it was in a good condition. The dress was a little bit big but it may be my fault and did not measure myself properly but after I altered it, It fits perfectly. I highly recommend this gown.


By helsbells_1 2015-09-13 14:10:13

Ordering was easy
Delivery was really quick - dress was delivered within 3 weeks of ordering
Ordered a custom fit - it fitted like a glove.
Overall really happy with the dress
Loved it!


By Mojiru_tk 2015-09-10 02:22:18

Verry nice dress and so perfect size for me. This is the wedding dress what i dreamed about..thank you so much...i love it!! :) my size was 38.


 Showing 1 - 10 of 30 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00