Ball-Gown V-neck Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown V-neck Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #018075969

Price: £ 157.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £182.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By marinemedan 2016-08-18 16:12:06

i love this wedding dress little scratchy but wow !
the service was amazing !


By [email protected] 2016-06-05 19:57:50

Absolute stunning! Bought it in white. Was looking for a simple but still extravagent wedding dress and I found it! Can't wait to wear it!


By xyliablack 2016-04-15 08:02:36

At first I was scared to order something online without trying it on, but it came in and I loved it! It fits perfectly and matches my shoes. I'll definitely recommend this site to other people (:


By mctrimarchi 2016-10-10 14:56:48

This dress is GORGEOUS! I ordered it in fuchsia, and wore it to my daughter's wedding. I received so many compliments on my choice of gown and the bold color.

I ordered a custom size, and the dress fit perfectly in every way. Additionally, the materials used in the making of this dress were premium quality, the sewing was perfect down to the last seam, and the final product was flawless.

At my recommendation, my daughter's mother-in-law and grandmother-in-law also ordered their dresses for the wedding from JJ's House. Actually, her mother-in-law ordered two dresses. All three were beautiful and beautifully made.

JJ's House gets my highest recommendation. If you are on the unsure at all or looking at other websites; stop waiting, stop looking, and buy your dress from JJ's House! You will not be sorry that you did.

By Kikilecarpentier57 2016-09-11 09:57:30

All 5 of the bridesmaids bought their dresses form JJ's, and they all turned out beautifully. They all used custom sizing and had to have very little alterations. All dresses were received with in 2 weeks.

By Shahad227 2016-05-02 00:58:29

Delivered on time with perfect size and same details as appears on picture
Loved the service

By gkss1234 2016-04-21 14:36:57

Received my prom dress and matching shoes in the Regency color yesterday...absolutely perfect!..the dress fits perfectly and the shoes also are a great fit and the dress just touches the floor with shoes on just like the picture shows of the model wearing the dress..I will definately buy again from JJsHouse..

They promised to have it delivered to a US address by 4/22; the dress/shoes were shipped out on the 17th and I received in 2 days on the 20th with expediated shipping of only 30.00 Thank you JJs, your chat room sales reps were amazing..and so helpful. I will add pic from the prom on Saturday.

By Livelaughlovetwb 2016-04-09 17:42:02

Honestly I had my doubts....dress arrived today...fits almost perfect (small tuck at the waist easy to fix) but what amazed me most was the quality and detail. Bought it in ivory for my July wedding and cannot wait to wear it. This dress is absolutely beautiful and I love it more then my first wedding dress which would cost over 2k by todays standards. Thank you!!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00