Ball-Gown V-neck Tea-Length Charmeuse Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown V-neck Tea-Length Charmeuse Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace #002024298

Price: £ 148.00

List Price: £254.00  Save  £106.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£148.00
4.8 (based on 40 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dearheartrw 2016-05-09 16:57:33

I purchased this dress for my recent wedding. The quality of this dress blew me away! It's true to size and so very well made! It exceeded my expectations....by far! I ordered the white underneath. I also purchased a red petticoat that was worn underneath. This dress can TWIRL when dancing. That's when the petticoat made it's sneak peak.

I will definitely order from JJ's again if needed!

pic1.jpeg

By Ryamary 2016-02-21 20:43:05

I wore this dress for my wedding. I did not get a dress custom made with my own measurements, I just ordered a size larger than what I typically wear so that it could be altered. After alterations, this dress fit perfectly. It was gorgeous. I loved the sleeves and the lace detail. In this dress, I felt like the most beautiful girl in the world. Not only was it beautiful, but it was comfortable. I was able to spin in circles with my niece, play life size Jenga, and feel completely at ease throughout the whole night.

One random thing, after having the dress pressed before the wedding, the top layer of black tulle seemed to have shrunk leaving the champagne portion sticking out about an inch past the tulle. It wasn't a big deal, it actually looked like it was supposed to be that way.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By ivywebb2 2016-02-01 18:23:51

Love love love it!! Can't wait to wear this dress for my wedding in May. Shipped really fast too!i was worried cause I'm a bigger girl but it fits perfect. :D

pic1.jpeg

By Verdun58 2015-12-24 05:30:08

Spectacular dress! I received so many compliments on it! Made me feel special and beautiful on my wedding day. The garment is extremely well made and at an unbeatable price. I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER. it far exceeded my expectations.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By mickey.sweeney35 2015-12-20 20:41:00

I bought the blush pink on black for my elopement in October. The picture did not do the dress justice. It came boxed professionally in wrap. I ordered a size 16 based on a recent wedding dress fitting and when I tried it on it was perfect! No alterations at all needed, like the dress was made for me.
The coloring was beautiful and I felt like a bride in it. I was in the dress all day and when my new hubby and I went to dinner the compliments I received on the dress, made me happy that I took a chance with purchasing the dress on line.
It is a little heavy with all the material but worth every dime.. you won't regret it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By lexymcdonald 2015-10-12 21:48:53

Loved wearing this dress on my special day!

pic1.jpeg

By Jennie Crumpler 2015-09-09 19:15:11

Wedding in April.

pic1.jpeg

By kendallkayla 2015-06-18 11:58:29

I love this dress and cannot wait to wear it to my wedding.g on July 25th. It was a little bigger because I gave my measurements all an inch or two larger just in case. I just got it altered and couldn't be happier. Love love LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

pic1.jpeg

By Elaine 2014-12-13 00:41:07 FEATURED REVIEW

First thank you for rushing my dress to me, it arrived just in time.
From the moment I walked in the door everyone rushed over to complement me on my dress. And that lasted the rest of the night. Thank you for making me the Queen of the ball.
I will never shop in a mall for a dress again. Thanks again
** I enhanced the dress by adding crystals**

pic1.jpeg

By Claire Mc Grath 2014-10-18 04:57:40

Wore this dress for my wedding day and it was stunning, so well made and a perfect fit. I truely felt like a princess for the day

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 40 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00