Bangles & Cuffs Alloy With Rhinestone Ladies' Bracelets
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Bangles & Cuffs Alloy With Rhinestone Ladies' Bracelets #011033348

Price: £ 11.00

List Price: £16.00  Save  £5.00

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By michellelynnshumaker 2016-04-12 07:36:37


By bosslady366 2016-03-05 08:22:15

these are going to look beautiful on my bridesmaids !!! very elegant

By Kimberly 2013-12-04 23:46:27 FEATURED REVIEW

The rhinestone is very beautiful. the quality is good,and the price is very cheap. I hope that it will be better if you can send it to me much earlier. I will give it to my best friend as her birthday present. I think she will love it to. Thanks for you custom service.

By Maria 2013-11-25 23:35:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the bracelets, and I love it very much. The rhinestone on it is very beautiful. I want to use it to match my dress in summer. It is a little cool if worn in winter. The shipment is correct and fast.

By Rebecca 2013-11-25 23:08:39 FEATURED REVIEW

This bracelet is amazing and it's exactly as described .However, it is more shiny than i thought it would be. It was one of the recommended items for the gown I purchased and suits it beautifully. Very pleased with this order.

By Heather 2013-11-18 00:48:16 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, i'm really surprised when i received my order. very nice bracelet. I'm a little worried when i place my order. However, when it came to me, all my concerns went away. Everything is perfect! Love so much!

By Elsie 2013-11-17 23:42:15 FEATURED REVIEW

The little bracelet is fantastic and beautiful. It is made of alloy and rhinestones , which make the bracelet shiny and elegant especially in the night. Besides, the design is also unique. I like bracelets whose width is like this one.

By Zara 2013-11-12 00:17:41 FEATURED REVIEW

What a brilliant and fantastic online store! I did not have high expectation for online shopping at first. However, after i have had this experience, i know that online stores can be as reliable as those physical stores. I am so surprised to see that there is so large a collection of good items for me to choose!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00