Beach Themed Ring Pillow With Starfish
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Beach Themed Ring Pillow With Starfish #103018271

Price: £ 11.00

List Price: £22.00  Save  £11.00

5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By simfitz8 2015-02-17 08:25:18

I am really pleased with the quality of this item and how quickly it got here.....xxxx
Hopeing my wedding dress is the same... Fingers crossed...Xxxxx

By Ellen 2014-08-09 17:28:31

Das Ringkissen beschreibt unsere erste gemeinsame Zeit und Urlaube am Meer. Ich finde es richtig klasse!

By Cathy 2014-04-28 00:51:33

I love the ring pillow so much. My wedding will be held on beach and I believe this cute ring pillow will make my wedding nice. I have been searching for such a ring pillow for a long time until I found it here. Thank you guys. You did a good job!

By Molly 2014-04-22 23:29:48

I ordered this pillow and found the color is exactly the same as my dress. I just love it and the starfish looks very cute. The material is also very soft.

By Camille 2014-04-19 01:56:58

The ring pillow is really beautiful, it is the same as the picture shows. The quality is pretty good, and the price is great. I will definitely to order again on your website. Thank you.

By rainy 2013-11-13 18:05:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, I just like the color of the pillow so much, since we will hold our wedding just at the beach, and this color and pattern suit the theme so well. How lucky I am to find your site.

By Kitty 2013-07-29 23:20:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, i've just received the ring pillow. It came to be what i expected. The color is really beautiful, and the starfish is so cute. I believe that it will be suitable for my beach wedding. thank you

By Bess 2013-07-28 23:13:19 FEATURED REVIEW

i am truly impressed by this product!! especially the blue colour on the ring pillow just the colour i am lookling for!! match my blue wedding shoes perfectly!

By Philomena 2013-07-27 23:53:24 FEATURED REVIEW

loved the pillow when i received it. It is adorable!!! I can't wait our wedding day!!Products exactly as described and of excellent quality.

By susan 2013-07-27 00:55:36 FEATURED REVIEW

this ring pillow is almost dream like, my wedding was held on the beach and the colour, and the sea stars on it match my wedding theme so perfectly. Thanks for making my wedding more prefect!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00