Beautiful Alloy/Crystal Ladies' Jewelry Sets
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Beautiful Alloy/Crystal Ladies' Jewelry Sets #011027193

Price: £ 21.00

List Price: £42.00  Save  £21.00

4.7 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rbagegni 2014-04-27 01:27:57

I have bought a red evening dress on your site and tried to find a set to match it. So, you guys recommended this one to me and you really didn't let me down. The set is so beautiful. I can't wait to wear it to my event. Thank you so much for your excellent service.

By hli1 2014-04-19 03:10:54

As pictured. High quality. Love the design. I am satisfied with these jewellery sets . I will buy more from you. I love some of your necklaces and can not decide which one I will buy. They are so lovely.

By Bblythe 2013-12-24 18:55:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Just received this sets of crystal jewelry. They are extremely beautiful! Very shining and elegant! With so reasonable price to have this wonderful sets, it is unbelievable! So exciting that I will wear this sets on my wedding day!

By Maria 2013-12-10 01:57:55 FEATURED REVIEW

The red crystal are so nice, glamorous, gorgeous, elegant. This jewelery set is for my 50th Birthday party. Very pleased with them. And I just can't wait to wear it for that day. Thumb up!!!

By kate 2013-12-10 01:37:22 FEATURED REVIEW

just want to say Excellent work!! thank you so much and i like my jewery set very much!! it looks much more expensive looking. The price was unbelievable. You can't beat the quality or the price!!Keep up the good work !!

By Vera Thomas 2013-12-01 23:23:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, I bought a dress from you and also want some jewelries to match the dress, you guys recommended this item to me, and it was very nice, and I loved this so much, thanks a lot. will come again later.

By Susie 2013-11-30 01:35:53 FEATURED REVIEW

What a great piece of work this set is! They looks elegant and noble just as the photo shows. I cannot believe that I bought them at a so low price!! So exciting!

By Jasmine 2013-11-12 00:27:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I received this set yesterday. The package is very good and the delivery is fast. I have tried it on and it matched my dress very much. It really looks elegant. All my friends like the necklace and earrings. I have recommend your website to my friends! Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00