Beautiful Alloy/Pearl Combs & Barrettes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Beautiful Alloy/Pearl Combs & Barrettes #042027962

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £14.00  Save  £5.00

£8.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Julie 2014-04-28 00:02:57

The Tiara is lovely! The pearls are beautiful! I am so pleased with the tiara I just got! The price is decent and it is delicately made! I am so satisfied!

By jessica 2014-04-18 02:11:41

The tiara is remarkable! The pearls decorated on the tiara are of high quality and very shiny as well! I will soon be in touch with you to order a dress! My wedding gown! You guys are amazing!

By Isabel 2013-12-22 23:12:45 FEATURED REVIEW

When I got the tiara, I am impressive! I NEVER thought that I could get such top quality products with such price! I received tons of compliments from my friends wearing it. Really happy with you!

By Yagf460 2013-12-14 23:59:08 FEATURED REVIEW

It is really a beautiful and gorgeous tiara. I like the decorations, pearls on it since they make the tiara more elegant. Besides, it matches my dress and my style well. It makes me look like a princess.

By Frieda 2013-12-02 00:41:30 FEATURED REVIEW

gorgeous! the tiara has just arrived, it is so beautiful! i bought it to go with my wedding dress, i have tried it, and it goes well with my dress. really a happy purchase! many thanks!!

By Abby 2013-11-30 00:31:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this for my wedding and I must say,it is far higher quality than I thought and I must say - really cute! very nice product and good shipping!it suits my wedding dress very well. would like to recommend this website to all of you!!

By molenen 2013-11-25 23:06:02 FEATURED REVIEW

SO beautiful tiaras I have ever seen. Bought it for my wedding, it is so nice, and fall in love it at first sight. Everything goes well on the shopping here. It looks just as the picture showed. Very nice. Very happy on the shopping here

By Carry 2013-11-24 00:59:45 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, the tiara is so beautiful, i love it, and the size is correct for me. I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding date. also, the delivery is unexpected prompt, i will recommended your website to all my friends. Thanks

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00