Beautiful Alloy/Pearl Ladies' Hair Jewelry
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Beautiful Alloy/Pearl Ladies' Hair Jewelry #011040347

Price: £ 6.00

List Price: £13.00  Save  £6.00

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rebonna_Carlson 2015-01-09 23:22:19

Very beautiful headband. I couldn't love it more.

By sandrajohn8 2014-05-18 04:56:35

i bort this for my widding day and it does look beautifully as well

By DoloresBass 2014-04-24 03:35:21

Wow, I never expect to receive so gorgeous jewelry because the price is so low. But the hair jewelry I have received is really very beautiful. I am getting very happy now.

By karyne.brossard 2014-04-22 14:18:13

very nice, I love it :)

By marina724 2014-04-18 01:17:22

I got to know your site from the google net, and this item attracted me at first sight. The pearls on it were beautiful, and the price was very competitive. Will order more from you later.

By qtywd58 2013-12-30 01:26:08 FEATURED REVIEW

JJSHOUSE is a trust-worthy shopping website. The shipping is fast and the product is the same as what has been shown in the picture. It is beautiful and gorgeous.

By Helen4366 2013-12-21 23:48:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this hair jewelry ! The pearls are in the perfect size. i will use it on my wedding day. and today i have tried to use it once, and my friends said it is really beautiful for me. i have designed a nice hair style with it for that day. thank you very much.

By Vance 2013-12-10 01:36:20

the price of this hair jewelry is very low, but when I received the clip, I am shocked, It is very nice and with high quality. Also the shipping is much faster than expected. Well worth every penny. Recommended!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-10 23:02:30


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our hair jewelry, and that you are very satisfied with both quality and price of the jewelry. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing exceptional couture fashion and impeccable design at affordable prices.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00