Beautiful Alloy/Rhinestones Ladies' Jewelry Sets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Beautiful Alloy/Rhinestones Ladies' Jewelry Sets #011028355

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £17.00

£17.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By anderkaross 2015-05-06 14:52:58

Wonderful necklace , I loved it when I saw it online and love it even more that I have it

pic1.jpeg

By SOUTH aNFW 2014-05-04 00:34:49

The shiny jewelry sets arrived as promised and were very attractively packaged for gift giving. The necklace is for my daughter for a prom next month. They are beautiful and she will love them. Thank you!

By Mabel111 2014-04-24 03:27:10

I received the jewelry set. Thank you for such wonderful stuff!

By NatividadTheresa 2014-04-15 02:43:13

I received the package. The rhinestones are shining. I love them.

By Hulya 2013-11-24 21:29:25

Received these today and was not impressed with them as they do not look like anything on the website and most importantly the earrings do not match as the stones are very different on each unlike the picture in the website where they match.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:51:54

Dear Hulya,we're sorry to hear that this incident has left you disappointed. We believe all JJ’s House customers deserve the best quality products and highest levels of service. Please do not hesitate to contact us via [email protected] Our Customer Service Team will find the best solution for you.

Best Regards,

Rita

By Grace 2013-11-13 02:28:04 FEATURED REVIEW

I was shocked by the beauty of the sets when I looked at them on the website. I can not describe them by words. They are made of rhinestones of different colours, which make me think of the stars in the sky. So lovely and so shiny.

By Alisa 2013-11-13 01:11:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received my order from JJsHouse. It is excellent! I wear it to my friend's wedding and I have won a lot of praise! Thanks so much for providing such a beautiful product! I will recommend your website to all my friends!

By Andres Ibon 2013-09-13 20:51:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I received a great item just as described, the shipping was fast.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00