Beautiful Alloy With Crystal Women's Bracelets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Beautiful Alloy With Crystal Women's Bracelets #011035925

Price: £ 2.54

List Price: £5.00  Save  £2.55

£2.54
4.6 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sofimarambio 2016-02-08 06:52:53

Lindo para mi sobrina.

By Amaliaschocken 2015-12-24 08:19:17

Bought this as a stocking stuffer for my daughter. She loves it and it's beautiful.

By Hazel 2015-11-15 17:44:33

I bought the bracelet with my dress. Great product with good quality. I will be using this on the coming party.

By jane_lee 2015-01-11 00:59:26

I was surprised by your fast delivery. And the things are very good with highly quality. I couldn't love it more. And this item matches my headband quite well. Thrilled!!!

By J.K. 2014-10-21 01:45:27

Hello,
JJsHouse did not let me down.
The bracelet was so beautiful and it was what I was looking for.
I heard about you from one of my friends and your website was really good.
I will recommend your website to other friends of mine. Thanks.

By Linda 2014-10-20 23:29:20

I was so excited when I got it. It was so gorgeous.

By valentinatesei 2014-09-27 03:48:25

Molto bello!!!
Contenta di averlo comprato.

By hanisay83 2014-05-09 11:38:02

I just LOVE the way the jewelry sparkles. My bridesmaids will think that I paid a lot for them. Thanks JJ's house.

By Olia 2014-04-27 02:12:12

I received the bracelet two days ago and I love it. I wore it to a party yesterday and many girls came to ask me where I bought it. I will wear it on my wedding day. Thank you JJshouse. I really love the website!

By Scott19 2014-04-18 03:03:13

The bracelet arrived today. It is very nice! LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00