Beautiful Artificial Silk Hairpins(Set of 3)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Beautiful Artificial Silk Hairpins(Set of 3) #042024261

Price: £ 6.00

List Price: £11.00  Save  £5.00

5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By bianca_burin 2014-09-23 16:09:58

Produto bem parecido com a foto.

By Joanne66 2014-04-19 02:27:42

I ordered these hairpins on 11th, April and just received them today. They are beautiful just as shown in the picture and I was very pleased. Thank you very much for these wonderful products!

By Lauren 2013-11-25 21:44:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Little but lovely like the picture shows. They are extremely beautiful. I bought them to fix my hair. What I like most is the color, very simple but elegant. After all white is my favorite color. The quality of the material is very good, too.

By Thea 2013-11-17 18:49:04 FEATURED REVIEW

I was so worried there will be only one flower in this set, and the price seems a little high for me, but thanks to the hard work of your representatives, I got this now and very satisfied. I will buy more from you. Please keep your prefect quality and good service :)

By Julie 2013-11-13 06:52:57 FEATURED REVIEW

these flower shaped headpins are so cute i love them and they matches my veil with appliques perfectly! Such a big surprice, jjshouse and i will come back soon to pick more:)

By Patricia 2013-08-05 00:43:36 FEATURED REVIEW

At first, I thought the price is for one, but when I got the order, I found that there are 3 in the package, very happy to got three at such a price.

By Debra 2013-07-30 00:10:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the hairpins for my wedding. They are really beautiful. I cannot believe that the quality will be so good in such a reasonable price. I will order from you again. Thanks

By Laeticia 2013-07-27 01:45:04 FEATURED REVIEW

It is very easy to make an order the items here and the customer service is so helpful. I received the hairpins very quickly and the items is just as the picture showed. Really happy with the purchase here.

By Hebe 2013-07-24 01:17:47 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought the hairpins for my flower girls. they are really beautiful. the fabric feels so good, and the color is just like the picture shows. i will definitely order for more things from you. Thank you

By Faye 2013-07-24 00:16:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the items order last week, the items are all great and with wonderful piece! My bridesmaids are all love them and want to order some in daily life. Thank you for your great customer service and great items

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00