Beautiful Terylene/Lace Wedding Umbrellas
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Beautiful Terylene/Lace Wedding Umbrellas #124036967

Price: £ 12.00

List Price: £25.00  Save  £12.00

£12.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By leemthembo 2016-01-31 02:08:03

I couldn't believe it when I got this umbrella...it is gorgeous suitable for my wedding

By tgyeh 2014-04-28 00:25:34

It is a perfect pick for me! Well done, JJsHouse!

By Hannah 2014-04-21 02:38:22

This umbrella is very beautifully adorned with lace. It is very nice. I am very happy with my umbrella. I like it very much. Thanks very much for your excellent product.

By Heidi48 2014-04-19 02:46:59

I have just received the umbrella. It is so beautiful. Thanks

By Shirley 2014-01-03 00:21:48 FEATURED REVIEW

it is really a great bargain!! fast delivery with good package!! great price with high quality!! everything is just too wonderful!!! thank you very much and i love my umbrella!!very nice!! thank you again!! would like to highly recommend!

By Soledad 2013-12-26 22:09:56 FEATURED REVIEW

The express sent the package to me yesterday, and the umbrella was a little larger than what I had thought, the umbrella was made with care, very beautiful, my daughter like it very much.

By Angelina 2013-12-19 21:03:07 FEATURED REVIEW

this unbrella is really so nice and i like it very much!! it is made in details!! everything is the same as the picture shown on the website!! thank you so much for making it for me!! GOOD product!!! i would like to recommend to all of you!

By Avyejd298 2013-12-04 01:10:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very happy with the customer service I received from JJSHOUSE. The lace umbrella is really nice and lovely as the picture show. Besides, it is of high quality and combines with my wedding set well.

By Ishara 2013-11-15 02:11:40 FEATURED REVIEW

the umbrella is so beautiful! i bought it as a gift for my sister, she likes it so much! the price is also really reasonable, i'm now looking for a dress for myself, i will definitely order from you soon.

By Ada 2013-09-30 02:20:01 FEATURED REVIEW

How lovely the umbrella is! Thanks for your service. Actually this is the first time I shopping online. It is really a nice shopping experience from you. Thank a lot. :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00