Bird Design Ceramic Salt & Pepper Shakers With Ribbons (Set of 2 pieces)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Bird Design Ceramic Salt & Pepper Shakers With Ribbons (Set of 2 pieces) #050025898

Price: £ 2.45

List Price: £5.00  Save  £2.64

£2.45
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jo_rob 2013-12-13 05:16:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very happy with my purchase, these little birds are going to go lovely with my theme and the colour is perfect :) they were well packaged and took really quick to arrive, and such a good price ,many thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-14 01:45:51

Dear jo-rob, we are excited to hear you were impressed with us! It is our responsibility to ensure our service matches our excellent product.

By Nancy 2013-11-18 00:41:47 FEATURED REVIEW

This two little pink birds are terrific. The color is very pure and they looked so warm resting on my hands. Besides, the boxes are very nice. SO satisfied you use good package.

By Geraldine Taylor 2013-07-29 22:36:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I love everything about it. The box is very nice, and the product has a very good quality. Better than I expected.

By Hedda 2013-07-29 00:37:53 FEATURED REVIEW

this one is almost in the same design as another one with the theme of lovely birds in the window!! i chose this one for the theme colour of my wedding is pink and they came sound and beautiful just as the picture shows, the birds are cute!!!

By Arlene 2013-07-27 23:51:14 FEATURED REVIEW

HI,I GOT THEM TODAY.THEY ARE SO CUTE IN PINK.YOU KNOW MY WEDDING THEM IS PINK,THEY MATCH PERFECTLY.I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WITH YOU GUYS AND SURELY I WILL RECOMMEND YOU GUYS T MY FRIENDS.GOOD!!

By Roberta Hall 2013-07-27 00:14:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Hey, I just happened ti find the pink "birds" here! They are really so cute and lovely enough for my pink wedding! They were delivered here so soon after I placed the order! The birds are all well made!

By Sally 2013-07-24 01:15:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I am so busy preparing my wedding, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The birds are really cute and lovely. The color pink matches the wedding so much. I think all my guests will remember my wedding. Thank you so much!

By Urit 2013-07-22 00:59:36 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very happy to get the two birds I ordered from you today, they are so cute and the color is just the color I like, thank you so much.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00