Bird's Nest Ceramic Salt & Pepper Shakers With Ribbons (Set of 2 pieces)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Bird's Nest Ceramic Salt & Pepper Shakers With Ribbons (Set of 2 pieces) #051005573

Price: £ 1.35
50% OFF /

List Price: £2.70  Save  £1.35

£1.35
5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By amal_wefaq 2015-09-30 08:43:32

so nice as a wedding favor gift

By amal_wefaq 2015-09-30 08:20:43

a very good wedding favor gift

By caruchina15 2015-09-20 07:41:10

Super cute

By Karen Figueiredo 2014-04-30 17:02:27

Cute and romantic!

By Frederica8 2014-04-30 00:43:14

I made the right choice. I ordered my items because the wedding is coming soon. I felt as if someone tailored them on the spot for me.These items are definitely great. I honestly couldn't be happier. I love them!

By wqxie 2014-04-30 00:42:25

I made the right choice. I ordered my items because the wedding is coming soon. I felt as if someone tailored them on the spot for me.These items are definitely great. I honestly couldn't be happier. I love them!

By Carina 2014-04-21 01:06:46

They are lovely. They are also useful. They will be good helpers for my cooking. I am so glad to buy them from your website. I like everything in my order. Many thanks!

By Beryl48 2014-04-19 01:22:19

The little love birds are quite cute and really appropriate for the style of our wedding. I am very happy with the customer service and product from JJ'sHouse.com

By Angel 2013-12-11 00:18:48 FEATURED REVIEW

this is the right item i am looking for a long time@@ thanks very much! i like it very much!!it looks the same as the picture shown on the website!! it is solid enough and i will use it often!! would like to recommend this webiste to anyone!! thanks!!

By Gun Torgrimsson 2013-11-14 01:31:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, this item is so cute, and my wife fall in love with this at the first sight, so just ordered this with our dresses. Your work is so efficient and delicate, my friends will come to your site later.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00