Bride and Groom Design Resin Pen Set
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Bride and Groom Design Resin Pen Set #101020364

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £17.00  Save  £8.00

£8.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By fairy13 2016-08-06 02:39:28

very romantic...

By graynickeisha 2016-08-01 02:08:09

Perfect and good quality,love it

By Lizabet4000 2016-05-28 19:45:45

Fine quality, very happy with this product! Would recommend to others without hesitation.

By Michelle 2016-03-04 17:21:29

Love this pen

By DawnChaudoi 2015-01-07 22:30:18

the item is so nice when you put it on the table. the design is cute and elegant. I really love the item.
I have to mention that my order arrived in a good condition.
thank you

By Candice 2014-10-23 00:18:12

Lovely pen set!! you have a wonderful site!!

By Phoenix 2014-10-22 00:15:02

Amazing pen set!! a wonderful souvenir!!

By Maureen01 2014-05-04 01:32:50

The price of the product at our local store frightened me. Looking for it on the website is a great idea. The quality of the product shocked me when I obtained it! I will buy more items from your website.

By magicbaby123 2014-04-24 02:06:58

It is really the sweetest thing to share our happiness with our guests on our ceremony. The design of the bride and groom is perfect. Only you guys can design this unique and lovely little thing!

By Laura234 2014-04-15 02:13:11

Hello, the pen set has just arrived. It is fantastic. I love it so much. The quality is good, and the price is great. I will recommended your website to all my friends. Thank you guys.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00