Bride & Groom Style Top Fold Invitation Cards (Set of 50)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Bride & Groom Style Top Fold Invitation Cards (Set of 50) #118031584

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £51.00  Save  £25.00

  • Choose verse
£25.00
4.9 (based on 24 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Yvonne 2013-12-24 01:02:35 FEATURED REVIEW

this Invitation Card is so nice!! like the design! the quality of the paper is so good!! feel better!! the delivery is also very fast!! received my order just a few days!! thannk you so much!! would like to recommend the website to all of my friends!!

pic1.jpeg

By ulaundawilliams 2016-10-20 19:39:23

I received my Wedding invitations on 10/19/16 & I love my Wedding invitations! They absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much JJ's House, u are the best!

By wubnat 2016-03-20 10:42:15

OMG JJ house and team thank you thank you . I loved it .I am beyond happy .Its exactly like the picture and the texture and size simply perfect !!!!
wubnat

By omaginger60 2015-05-05 07:33:41

These are so beautiful and classic. They have beautiful details

By olivia_pearl 2014-11-20 16:00:52

Great price... look just as they do in the advertisement.

The only issue is they smell like plastic ( since they come wrapped in plastic),.. I am just letting them air out for a few days and hopefully the smell goes away!

By FernDavies 2014-10-23 02:45:48

The shipping time is short and I appreciate it.

By Cathy 2014-10-23 02:44:50

I have never seen such unique invitation cards. The colors can match each other well and the size is appropriate. They are of high quality and they are really worthy of the price. I am very happy.

By Riva 2014-09-26 22:41:19

I received these invitation cards on time. To my surprise, they are even more gorgeous than the picture shows. I like the color combinations and the reasonable price. Well done !!!

By Tabitha127 2014-09-26 20:44:33

These invitation cards reached me on time and they were very pretty.

By karen3 2014-09-25 03:12:53

Hi, I really appreciate what you did for me. You guys are very nice.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 24 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00