Bride & Groom Style Top Fold Invitation Cards With Ribbons (Set of 10)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Bride & Groom Style Top Fold Invitation Cards With Ribbons (Set of 10) #114032370

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £17.00  Save  £8.00

  • Choose verse
4.8 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By zhetteanne 2016-02-24 17:36:57

I love the quality of this invitation card. It's so elegant and the material is not cheap at all considering the price. Although, just a heads up there's 10 sets in each package but there's 5 mini packages in one order. I ordered 3 thinking that I will only be getting 30pcs. I now have 150pcs of these cards. I guess this gives my room for error :)

By vanessa.baines31 2015-04-28 03:23:24

Beautiful cards ,professionally made .

By Lanie 2014-09-24 03:35:56

The cards were delivered just in time:) Thank you!

By Vera 2014-09-24 02:31:53

I have already received the cards I ordered. Thank you!

By kvytrs 2014-09-19 02:41:20

Hi, JJsHouse

We have received the cards. They are much more beautiful than expected and our guests love them. We are so happy that we have chosen the right website. We will definitely come back to you in the future.

Thank you!

By Renata345 2014-09-19 00:59:31

Wow, the cards look so cute. The bride and groom on the cards look so happy that I can feel their happiness too. I will definitely order them for my wedding. I believe my fiancé will love the cards too.

By Yefia 2014-09-12 23:54:43

just wanted to say a big thank you !!!
can’t believe how quick the card arrived, and the quality of the card was excellent and looked so much like the pictures.
You guys helped me a lot.
Thank you very much.

By yvonne234 2014-09-11 02:42:02

I will buy more from you guys!!!

By doris 2014-09-11 01:17:13

I received the cards today and the quality of the cards is beyond my imagination. Thank you for your kind service and high quality products. I love JJS house, so do my parents.

By Nancy 2014-09-02 03:03:21

These invitation cards are what I have been looking for. The appearance is very nice and the quality is also great. I am impressed by the fast shipment and nice customer service. Will come next time.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00