Bride & Groom Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards (Set of 50)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Bride & Groom Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards (Set of 50) #114024220

Price: £ 48.00

List Price: £95.00  Save  £48.00

  • Choose verse
£48.00
4.8 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jemima 2013-12-23 23:12:06

This invitation card is special and beautiful. I'm so like the cover of this invitation card. They arrived so soon. Thanks for give me a good service. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-24 00:33:07

Dear Jemima, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our items are recognized.

By Tramle 2014-09-24 02:44:23

Thank you JJ's House for sending such beautiful invitation cards to us!

By utyhhurt 2014-09-19 03:06:16

I cannot believe that i received my order within 9 days and now i am so happy! I can see that these cards are carefully made and i really appreciate that. Your website is amazing.

By Verinis43222 2014-09-19 00:48:41

I cannot believe how amazing the cards are! I really like them. I ordered them 10 days ago and they arrived yesterday. They are really awesome. I just cannot wait to show these cards to my family.

By daisy 2014-09-11 01:12:17

The cards are delicate and I love JJShouse!!!

By Julia 2014-09-03 03:32:10

I am very satisfied with the invitation cards. They are just what I want.

By P. W. 2014-09-01 01:24:16

The invitation cards are very beautiful, the paper feels good and are of high quality.

By Suckerlife 2014-04-16 01:35:06

These wedding invitation cards were exactly what I was looking for. We are very pleased with the quality and performance of them. I would not hesitate to recommend them!

By bella queen 2014-04-11 00:36:48

Very excellent invitation card, good enough for my wedding, but the color is a little different with the pictures, I think it may caused by my computer screen, still worth every penny I spent! Have a nice day!

By Sandra T032 2014-04-03 00:07:51

Wow,very pleased with the fantastic design, the cards are worth every penny at full price, but it is a pity that I can not choose the color, I bet it will be perfect if the color change to ivory. Still very happy with the gold one I got, I wish you can also share my happiness!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00