Bride & Groom Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards (Set of 50)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Bride & Groom Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards (Set of 50) #114042251

Price: £ 51.00

List Price: £102.00  Save  £51.00

  • Choose verse
£51.00
5 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By prodriguez 2014-10-21 19:56:11

excellent… happy

By oma34 2014-10-05 00:33:40

Hi, wonderful cards.

I like the Chinese style.

I am gonna have a Chinese wedding and both my husband and I think that these cards can best match our wedding theme.

By Anna 2014-09-28 02:16:21

The invitation cards were protected well by your package and i cannot thank you enough for your effort. I am impressed by your professional service and i will not hesitate to buy more from you.

By Catchy.John 2014-09-28 00:41:34

I just cannot wait to show this fantastic card to my family.

By becca 2014-09-24 22:09:17

Very beautiful cards. The detail of these cards are very nice. And thank you for the protection measures. So I can get my order in perfect condition. Thank you anyway.

By Raysha 2014-09-22 00:04:42

The quality is good and the service is also good. Thank you.

By keyvelin_georgett 2014-09-21 23:00:22

I am interested in the unique design of these cards so I decided to buy them the first time I saw them. I received them today and I am so happy that they are all in good conditions.

By Fjslf 2014-09-19 02:39:50

Your website is so amazing and I just want to recommend your website to my friends. Because the card is perfect and the quality is beyond my expectation. Next time, I will return your website for more purchase.

By Kate47 2014-09-19 01:02:28

First, I want to say a big thank you to the staff of JJsHouse. You guys helped me a lot. Second, what I want to say is the invitation card is soo beautiful and I like it very much. Many thanks.

By amy 2014-09-12 01:07:30

These cards are super beautiful!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00