Bride & Groom Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards (Set of 50)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Bride & Groom Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards (Set of 50) #114047976

Price: £ 53.00

List Price: £104.00  Save  £51.00

  • Choose verse
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Delinda 2014-09-28 23:55:48

Hi the invitation cards are so delicate! We have received them and we are all very pleased with this purchase! We do hope that we can have the opportunity to order from you again in the future!

By Suzanne_Makino 2014-09-28 22:22:11

We bought the invitation cards as our wedding was very near and we were in urgent need. They were delivered soon after the order was placed and they were really what we wanted! Thank you JJ's House for your goods and help!

By Griselda 2014-09-25 02:45:53

The cards are pretty beautiful and graceful! I will recommend these cards to anyone who is going to purchase the wedding stuff with good price and quality.

By Renee 2014-09-15 21:36:00

Lovely invitation cards and the verses are printed clearly. That’s what I want.:)

By Rosalind8098 2014-09-15 02:29:59

Good day!
I have received the invitation cards and they are all in good condition after the long trip.
I am writing to say thank you for providing such good products to us.
Best regards,

By HANHAN 2014-09-07 00:37:28

I love the pretty picture on these cards. That is why I bought them. Thanks.

By Emma 2014-09-06 22:22:08

Thanks very much! I love these cards. They are so beautiful! And the red color matches my wedding theme color well, which is also red and white. Also thank you for your excellent delivery service. I am very satisfied.

By Judy_James 2014-09-04 00:23:08

Excellent,! My product is great. Well worth the price. To be honest, your good service is beyond my expectation. Thanks JJsHouse.

By Doris 2014-09-02 01:46:43

Our guests love the cards very much. Thank you!

By C.W. 2014-09-02 00:49:44

We decided to order this set of invitation cards at the first sight because our wedding was on Christmas and the color red suits our theme perfectly. The fireworks on the cards are beautiful. Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00