Bride & Groom Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards (Set of 50)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Bride & Groom Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards (Set of 50) #114050071

Price: £ 57.00

List Price: £114.00  Save  £57.00

  • Choose verse
£57.00
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lashayhatter 2015-08-27 21:47:14

Love the invitations! I was first very nervous about ordering my wedding invitations online from any company being that it's such a major event in my life! However they were just what I ordered!

By Judy.Lawrence 2014-09-27 23:47:09

The bride and groom style wrap and pocket invitation cards are just like paintings. It shows the Chinese paper cutting style.

Thank you very much for the amazing cards.

By Charlotte 2014-09-26 03:32:21

Our guests love the cards. Thank you very much!

By Linda 2014-09-25 23:20:57

Thank you very much! The cards arrived several days ago which is much earlier than expected. The cards are very delicate and we love them. We will definitely come back to you in the future.

By Ivy1625 2014-09-23 02:23:06

I received the invitation cards today and they are surprisingly good. Thank you.

By Ida 2014-09-23 00:25:29

I chose the invitation cards for their very unique design.

The invitation cards reached very quickly and the quality is surprisingly good!
Thank you, JJ's House. You didn't let me down and I am planning to buy more things for my wedding from you!

By ben_Lesley 2014-09-11 02:58:14

Hello, I got my order ahead of time. They are so beautiful.

By Lee 2014-09-11 01:35:46

These cards are so special. They are exotic! I always want to have a special wedding ceremony that different from others. So I was very happy when receiving my cards. Thank you.

By Y.Y. 2014-09-05 02:25:27

I have to say that these invitation cards really impressed me. They were delicate and pretty good in quality. I fell in love with them at my first sight. By the way, I am satisfied with your customers service and i think you are a fantastic website.

By Sherry 2014-09-03 02:35:10

I made the correct choice. I ordered my item since as the party is coming soon. The price is affordable and the quality is great. I would recommend this item to anyone. Thanks a lot!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00