Bright Lace Wedding Umbrellas
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Bright Lace Wedding Umbrellas #124036908

Price: £ 11.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £22.00  Save  £11.00

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Julie 2014-04-28 00:24:24

The umbrella is truly amazing! The color and the fabric are very satisfactory! The umbrella matches my wedding gown perfectly! I am so satisfied! Thanks!

By Brenda122 2014-04-21 00:30:36

Hi, I have received the umbrella. It is so beautiful. I like it. The quality is good, and the price is also great. I'm planning to order some dresses on your website now. Many thanks.

By Grace789 2014-04-19 02:46:09

Hello, the umbrella has arrived. I like it. Thank you

By lianla 2014-03-12 03:32:05

Very cute perfect as shooting accessoir :)

By fewj3817 2014-01-03 02:21:10 FEATURED REVIEW

What a great lace umbrella! It is the same as what I have expected and as what the picture has shown. In addition, the quality is good and I believe it will add more beauty to my wedding.

By Hekma.ahmed 2013-12-27 00:33:43 FEATURED REVIEW

The umbrellas I ordered from your site were used for our wedding, and the flowergirls will carry on the wedding ceremony. For a garden wedding they were just what we are looking for, thank you so much

By Laura235 2013-12-20 23:10:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I am really impressed with your website...... I received my umbrella in record my surprise, the quailty of it is excellent just as seen online . it matches my wedding dress well. Thanks thanks thanks.......I will recommend you to my friends.

By Christy 2013-11-14 17:57:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I have got this umbrella. IT is really delicate and nice! Also, it matches well with my wedding dress. My mother said it is proper for my wedding theme. Really happy to have found this on your site!

By Rosario 2013-10-30 01:47:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this wedding umbrella very much, it is exactly what I need, and look same as the picture showed. Very satisfied with the order here. With the umbrella, I also order some other items, they are all arrived in great condition, Thanks!

By Renata 2013-10-14 01:23:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the beautiful umbrella with embroidery on your website. My sister also appreciate it when she saw it. Really very nice item. Iwill purchase one more from you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00