Butterfly Design Pearl Paper Place Cards (set of 12)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Butterfly Design Pearl Paper Place Cards (set of 12) #131037411

Price: £ 3.39

List Price: £7.00  Save  £3.39

£3.39
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Minx46 2016-03-16 11:45:09

I really really like these they will go well with our wedding table styles. Thank you

By leoaurelija 2014-10-25 05:27:38

nice one :)

By J Mcinally NZ 2014-09-12 19:40:33

Beautiful place cards for my Grandsons wedding. I have purchased a number of items from JJ's and I give them
100% for quality, shipping and excellent customer service. I would recommend them and I will certainly be buying from them in the future.

By kicoco 2014-07-27 06:22:25

These are beautiful and fit so nicely on the side of the glass. Just that small touch dressed up the table beautifully.

By mabel_obeng 2014-07-04 17:03:23

Looks great!

By tatl89 2014-06-27 06:35:45

Perfekt.... Schöne perlmut schimmernde Schmetterlinge. Super Qualität!

By Doreen 2014-05-27 07:45:51

The place cards are very cute. Just as in picture. Arrived on time. The customer service is also helpful. Nice job.

By Alexia1 2014-05-26 08:08:47

Wow, the butterfly design is so cut and the price is so cheap. You will not regret if you order these place cards.

By Nelly 2014-05-25 07:24:15

Product arrived on time and exactly as in the picture, even better than I think. Very happy with my purchase.

By Betty 2013-11-15 01:20:55 FEATURED REVIEW

The place cards are very special, i have bought 36 pieces and they just cost a little money. I will use it on my wedding and i believe they will attract my guests attention on the table. So happy with the cards. many thanks.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00