Butterfly Theme Toasting Flutes (Set Of 2)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Butterfly Theme Toasting Flutes (Set Of 2) #126033855

Price: £ 20.00

List Price: £41.00  Save  £20.00

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By renolletfamily 2014-04-27 01:40:45

Butterfly is my favourite pattern. I bought these toasting flutes to decorate my wedding party. And, I also bought the favor boxes which has the butterfly pattern as the gift to my guest and they liked it very much. Thank you for giving me a happy wedding.

By Olynpus 2014-04-18 01:46:55

The butterfly flutes are so lovely! I could not believe my eyes when I received them! The handicraft is remarkable! I will soon order more from you! Your guys are amazing! Thanks!!

By Jacqueline 2013-12-29 00:25:21 FEATURED REVIEW

fantastic! the toasting flutes are the same as the picture shows, and i love the design so much! the quality seems pretty good. highly recommended! will order again! many thanks!!

By Sophia 2013-12-23 23:42:39 FEATURED REVIEW

JJs House was awesome for finding everything I needed at the right price. These toasting flutes are gorgeous and if one is thinking of buying them they should not hesitate. The only downside is that when i received mine the buterfly decorations at the top had come out but not a big deal as I was able to fix them .

By Flora 2013-12-15 23:29:05 FEATURED REVIEW

The website is great! It's my very first time to buy from this website. I was totally concerned with my order. I wrote to this website about the status of my order almost every day. But it proves that I was too concerned. The flutes are well packed and of great quality. I must apologize for my previous doubt about your website. Thank you very much.

By Marcelo 2013-12-01 01:54:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Very gorgeous flutes. The pattern on it is really nice and exquisite. The package is well wrapped and all the items i order came to me in very good condition. I'm very happy about your service! Thank you!

By Blanche 2013-11-14 02:24:32 FEATURED REVIEW

lovely flutes! the butterflies on the flutes are lovely. i love the color of these flutes and you guys helped me a lot when i chose the items on your website. thanks so much. love you all

By Cheryl 2013-10-30 01:37:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Shopping is a big headache for me because i hate wasting so much time walking through so many stores. As a businesswoman, i am very busy often times. Luckily,i have found a dependable online shopping website here. The products are definitely good. I will speak highly of this website in front of my friends and recommend them to buy from here,too.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00