Calla Lily Flower Basket in Satin With Bow
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Calla Lily Flower Basket in Satin With Bow #102018058

Price: £ 12.00

List Price: £24.00  Save  £12.00

£12.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jennifer 2013-11-18 02:18:47 FEATURED REVIEW

very beautiful flower basket. the fabric satin is in high quality. i love the color too. the bow is lovely. i ordered many items in one order and they are all in good condition. thank you very much!

By Lareina 2013-08-04 23:46:37 FEATURED REVIEW

The flower girl basket is Lovely , beautifully made. Delivered very quickly.I am satisfied wit this buy!! thank you veru much and would come to shop next time!!

By GLORIA 2013-07-30 00:35:02 FEATURED REVIEW

i was rather concerned at first that the real basket might not be as good as the picture shows, but it truly is brilliant!! the lily ribbon is what i love most!! Wonderful design!

By Elaine 2013-07-28 23:31:59

The flower basket I purchased is adorable!!!!!well made and fast delivery:) would highly recommended:)

By karine pasero 2013-07-28 01:12:04 FEATURED REVIEW

By accident, i found this item Flower Basket In White Satin With Lily Ribbons on your site and it was pretty in the picture and it was so cheap, so i bought it, you did not disappoint me

By Farrah Brotherton 2013-07-28 00:23:22 FEATURED REVIEW

This flower basket is very cute, with detailed lily ribbons on the side and ribbon, it will be perfect for my little girl to carry for our wedding!!
The basket did arrive a little out of shape, but i am hoping it will reform with a little squeeze.

By nat 2013-07-24 01:15:53 FEATURED REVIEW

How lovely the flower basket they are and the color is just same as the main color of my wedding. very pleased with my purchase this time and with the quality of the little basket. Many thanks and will come to buy more items here

By Abigail 2013-07-18 22:25:00 FEATURED REVIEW

This basket is perfect for my flower girl. She is very petite. She is able to hold the basket without a struggle. It matches the pillow perfectly. it’s beautiful I can’t wait to us it in my wedding. Love it

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00