Charming Alloy With Rhinestone Ladies' Bracelets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Charming Alloy With Rhinestone Ladies' Bracelets #011033392

Price: £ 21.00

List Price: £42.00  Save  £21.00

£21.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By vanessa_marie007 2015-04-17 16:57:46

Gorgeous bracelet. It glistens from every angle. I was a bridesmaid and ordered this a week before the wedding and it came just in time. I ended up not wearing it because I didnt want to be the only bridesmaid with a blinged out bracelet. BUT i will be wearing this on my wedding day in a couple of months. Stunning bracelet

By Elva41 2014-10-26 00:22:38

Definitely charming! Highly recommend this wonderful website!

By Invertalon 2014-04-27 02:49:08

I just recently heard about this website from one of my friends. I decided to give it a try, as I really needed a bracelet for an upcoming event. I ordered this with a dress. Love them so much. Nice job!

By Janaina f.l. 2014-04-19 03:06:03

I really love this bracelet and it is so beautiful. It matches my dress so well. There are so many lovely things on your website. Thank you for your good job!

By Roxanne 2014-01-20 01:04:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely beautiful! I bought this to match my dress, which is also bought from your website. The effect was great. It has been one of my most flattered jewelry in my jewelry box.

By Crystal 2014-01-02 00:40:13 FEATURED REVIEW

The bracelet is gorgeous! The rhinestones on it are really shining. They are amazing under the sunlight! I like it so much. Thanks for your bracelet and this will not be the only time that I order from you!

By Q.Grantham 2013-12-25 23:46:06 FEATURED REVIEW

The bracelet is gorgeous. It is so shining. That is really what I was expecting. It looks much more amazing than displayed on the photo on your site! Impressive!

By utus 2013-11-13 07:47:23 FEATURED REVIEW

hi i fell in love with this bracelet at the first sight and ordered it at once to match my strapless prom dress, for i would attend a thanksgiving party soon! I really love the bracelets and if possible i would buy more!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00