Charming Cascade Satin Bridal Bouquets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Charming Cascade Satin Bridal Bouquets #123031474

Price: £ 15.00

List Price: £23.00  Save  £8.00

£15.00
4.7 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By gayleyetter63 2015-04-14 13:32:13

The order arrived a lot sooner than I expected, which was very nice. This bouquet is very pretty and I am sure that once I add the ribbons in my wedding colours, it will be even prettier. The back side of the bouquet does not look as nice as the one pictured, but with the ribbons I will add, it will help hide that. The order was packed in a nice sturdy box and there wasn't any damage to that during shipping, but who ever packed the flowers in their cellophane bags did a terrible job, the bags were all ripped. Honestly, although I do like this bouquet, I am thoroughly unimpressed with the rest of my flower order.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By lisaandrell 2015-05-25 00:40:15

Beautiful! Shipped all the way to New Zealand, Great and reliable!

By kathypeters77 2015-05-20 00:37:38

The Bouquet looked great when I opened the box. I could not afford real flowers and opted for these and they looked wonderful with my gown.
Really happy with it.

By gayleyetter63 2015-04-14 13:33:00

The order arrived a lot sooner than I expected, which was very nice. This bouquet is very pretty and I am sure that once I add the ribbons in my wedding colours, it will be even prettier. The back side of the bouquet does not look as nice as the one pictured, but with the ribbons I will add, it will help hide that. The order was packed in a nice sturdy box and there wasn't any damage to that during shipping, but who ever packed the flowers in their cellophane bags did a terrible job, the bags were all ripped. Honestly, although I do like this bouquet, I am thoroughly unimpressed with the rest of my flower order.

By lindamae_57 2014-07-22 11:18:08

Very pretty but smaller than I expected.

By carolyntappin 2014-07-20 15:50:24

Gorgeous bouquets. Exactly what i was wanting. Thank you

By jodieleerandall 2014-05-12 09:23:34

thank you and sorry to take so long to get back to you just love it thank you.

By Quena 2014-04-23 02:55:38

You have no idea how I was surprised when I opened the package. It is really so lovely! The color and the design of the flowers are exactly what I want! Thank you so much!

By Sorace1969 2014-04-16 04:20:12

I ordered my wedding dress, veil, flowers and everything was beautiful and arrived nicely packed. I am so excited how beautiful everything was, count wait to get married.

By PrudenceRenee 2014-04-14 03:07:08

The bouquets arrived. I am really pleased. I will forward your website to all my friends, especially the maids of honor. They will like your products!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00