Charming Ivory Round Satin Bridesmaid Bouquets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Charming Ivory Round Satin Bridesmaid Bouquets #123031488

Price: £ 12.00

List Price: £14.00  Save  £2.55

£12.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Annmariesully 2014-09-23 06:34:29

very nice flower arrangement, beautifully put together stunning for the value i paid.

By Pauline 2014-04-28 02:09:32

I like the style and the colour of this bridesmaid bouquet. I was so excited when I opened my package box. Just so wonderful. Thank you!!!!

By April 2014-04-21 02:55:15

I was stunned at the quality when I received it. The color is also nice. It goes with my dress so well. Lovely bouquet. Wonderful service! Thank you so much!

By Stanley548 2014-04-19 02:30:09

The bouquet is stunning! It is definitely my dreamed bouquet for my big day! I will refer my guests to your site at my wedding ceremony. Thanks!

By wandelia 2013-12-27 23:28:23 FEATURED REVIEW

The bouquet is so lovely...it is just to be delicate, I was very pleased... both on the shipping and products, the customer service is also great. thank you! would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a bouquet.

By Fiona 2013-12-21 23:51:49 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, how beautiful the bouquet is!! i was so excited to see it yesterday! i bought it for my wedding next month. and it fits the theme of my wedding well. thank you for your fast delivery. Thanks!

By Gabrielle 2013-12-05 01:15:57 FEATURED REVIEW

This is great! Incredible bouquet, favorable price, good material and fantastic service. Everything is satisfying as for as this shopping experience. I am so happy and excited! I can not wait my wedding day.

By Hannah 2013-11-25 22:48:56 FEATURED REVIEW

At first, I thought the flowers are real, but later I found I was silly that they couldn't be real to keep a long time. But they looked just like fresh ones , aha. My wife loved them a lot and they made my house more beautiful.

By Liza 2013-09-17 00:55:51 FEATURED REVIEW

the flowers are beautiful. the color ivory is good. i am so lucky to find your website. a really good price but high quality. i will buy more items for my wedding from you!

By Onyeka 2013-09-10 01:01:01 FEATURED REVIEW

good price,good quality,good design. i love the combination of colors. it looks like real flowers

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00