Charming Rhinestones With Pearl Ladies' Jewelry Sets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Charming Rhinestones With Pearl Ladies' Jewelry Sets #011040360

Price: £ 4.00

List Price: £11.00  Save  £7.00

£4.00
4.8 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lindseynash 2015-04-24 03:50:24

Goes really nicely with headband. Really pretty, looks more expensive than what it actually is

pic1.jpeg

By sarah 2015-11-20 18:26:31

Wow

Dear jjshouse

The necklace is very beautiful and excellent.

I love it very much. Thank you very much for the help of live chart and they helped me choose the beautiful necklace.

Professional guys.

Thank you!

By ickle_sheep 2015-06-08 01:44:15

This jewellery set is beautiful and unbelievably cheap! I absolutely love the earrings and they look and feel like any more expensive earrings would. The necklace is very light and, therefore, I think it looks a bit cheaper than the earrings, but I am very happy with both and will be wearing them on my wedding day. They are very pretty and sparkly.

By Amber 2015-01-19 00:17:47

I got the dress yesterday and it is so beautiful.

By Judy 2014-11-15 00:10:46

I love the simple design of the jewelry set, and it matches my evening dress very much. I would love to buy more other things from your website and recommend your website to all my friends.

By Judy 2014-11-14 18:36:39

Thank you very much.

I like the jewelry set with pearls very much. And I am happy that I have bought this amazing jewelry set to match my evening dress.

By Javier165 2014-10-21 02:11:37

I will order some more! They are beautiful!

By Amanda 2014-10-20 22:50:52

The necklace and earrings are very pretty! My dress is red and they match my dress well. I will order my dance shoes and some other accessories from your website soon!

By Jenny 2014-04-29 00:59:15

I am a big fan of pearl products, so I chose this necklace and earrings at the first sight! The design is very simple but very decent! I was amazed when I got the products! Thanks!

By Cherry 2014-04-22 23:28:55

The jewelry sets are really nice. My friends thought I spent much money for them. I'm very lucky to have them and I will wear them to a prom:)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00