Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets #123068416

Price: £ 14.00
60% OFF /

List Price: £34.00  Save  £20.00

4.9 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lauraswildfire 2016-10-01 12:12:45

I am really please with this bouquet. It looks just like the picture. The flowers are good quality and appear realistic. I can't wait to use it when I take my bridal portraits next weekend.


By mandiegrl01 2016-07-19 07:41:13

I loved these. I ordered 3 they arrived intact and exactly as described. I used them for my bridesmaids and pulled one apart to make corsages and boutonniers for my wedding party. Awesome and a great price!


By vicki.wisely 2016-05-28 05:36:40

I was stunned. It really is as beautiful as the pictures show and looks incredibly real. I must admit it smelt rather pungent when I first opened it but that quickly faded. I also sprayed Chanel into the box, put the bouquet back in and now it smells gorgeous. No regrets at all.


By www.nina.popchuk14 2016-05-06 11:04:28

Got this beautiful bouquet. And all these other things. Really happy that i got those things. At a low price and just gorgeous


By darbyler 2016-04-20 18:08:24

I was pleasantly surprised when I saw how real these flowers looked! They are such good quality, and do not look fake. I thought they were a perfect size, not to small but not too big! I would highly recommend these for any can't beat the price, especially for the quality you get. I had been very worried they wouldn't look good,but now I would never spend the price on real flowers when I can get these and they look just as good!!


By enidca69 2016-01-06 07:33:32

This buquets were so beautiful! They look real and the quality was excellente the white and pink match perfectly the dresses of my bridesmaids which were coral reef (more pink than orange) I loved the details and ribbons.


By Faz 2016-10-22 05:40:46

Quick delievery came on time! Good customer service thankyou so much i love it so much :) would recommend it to others deffo

By lysapq 2016-09-14 14:00:29

I ordered this bouquet for my wedding to be used to throw. However, it is nice enough to stand on its own. I like the realistic feel

By patti.yamauchi 2016-08-02 11:52:03

I just received mine 8/2/2016.I bought the purple and ivory bouquet,it looks so real.I"m glad its not real,it will be easy to transport to Las Vegas next year when I get married and keep it forever.very well made. Patti Y. ( Ca. )

By Najwanhassoun 2016-05-07 07:27:56

Exactly as in the picture. The roses look very natural. Loved it!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00