Charming Satin Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Charming Satin Clutches #012011039

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £59.00  Save  £42.00

  • Color chart
£17.00
4.8 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Resa 2014-04-14 23:10:01 FEATURED REVIEW

It is big enough to contain my cellphone , keys and lipsticks ,with a long chain so when my hands are busy can hang it on my shoulder.good!

pic1.jpeg

By Jemima 2013-12-24 21:26:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, it's so beautiful. I'm so surprised to see it. It arrived so soon. It's so proud to carry it on my hand. It caught many eyes on the party. Thanks, guys. Merry Christmas! I attached some pictures.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Sharon G 2013-07-15 00:52:53 FEATURED REVIEW

THIS IS FOR MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING & IT MATCHES MY DRESS & JEWELRY PERFECTLY!!! THE QUALITY LOOKS EXTREMELY DELIGHTFUL & REAL!!!! A WINNER!

pic1.jpg

By Kimberly Jones 2016-07-01 19:40:47

Beautiful roomy clutch. So much more pretty in person!! Can't wait to use it for the first time on my wedding day and then for years to come!!

By majda.bizjak 2016-02-01 00:24:37

Excellent color.

By shedger11 2015-10-21 16:23:02

Even prettier in person. I'm really glad I got one!

By Carly 2014-12-29 23:03:48

Great handbag with nice color. Just what I want.

By sabah.maskaleh 2014-07-14 06:04:41

Beautiful clutch it was perfect looks better then the photo....
Ordered it in the color black .....

Very nice for all occasions :)
Very happy customer

By Oriole 2014-05-26 23:45:30

Very happy with my products , pictures are exactly the same as seen. Very happy with postage , items arrived when indicated. Very efficient service. I will definitely keep buying from this site.

By Mercia 2014-05-26 19:24:38

More than happy with my purchase and the speed of my delivery, very classy little bag...thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00