Charming Satin/Metal With Rhinestone Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Charming Satin/Metal With Rhinestone Clutches #012025490

Price: £ 23.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £11.00

£23.00
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jan 2013-12-24 21:52:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, JJs team,

I received the clutch. It's so shining. I think it may catch many eyes. I'm so proud to take it to the party. By the way, your professional suggestion is so helpful. I want to share some pictures to you.

pic1.jpeg

By gracienr 2014-05-05 04:40:15

I was surprised at the design and the color it was exactly over my expect! so shinning,looks gorgeous with my white dress
This clutch is extremely charming and attractive
Thank you JJhouse

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-05-06 01:45:54

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the clutch. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Sonja 2014-04-28 00:05:08

Super tolle Handtasche - klasse verarbeitet und passt excellent zu meinem Kleid und dem Boleo und den Schuhen. Toll, dass man bei euch alles in einer Stoffart und Farbe bestellen kann!
Besten Dank auch für die schnelle Lieferung!

By allen65318 2014-04-08 23:09:37

it was exactly over my expect! so shinning,looks gorgeous with my white dress,a little heavy shows it have a good quality!
I will buy 2 more to match my purple and black dress!

By rosaliepeloza 2014-03-24 02:35:53

This bag is elegant. Shimmers under light. Overall size of clutch is a little small as l have large hands. Would have like the whole bag to be covered in Rhinestones but only the clasp is. Overall bag is good for the price.

By Christine 2013-11-30 00:29:32 FEATURED REVIEW

After I received my package, I was surprised at the design and the color. It looks very like what the picture shows. I like it very much. very good quality. !! will use it very often!thank you so much and would like to order more from here!

By Dinah 2013-11-24 00:52:23 FEATURED REVIEW

This clutch is extremely charming and attractive. The rhinestone on it shines beautifully like diamonds. Wherever i go with it, i can always be the highlight. I am much more confident than ever before after i have owned this clutch. Thank you for offering such a brilliant item.

By Madge 2013-11-19 00:01:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I am writing to say that I'm really happy with my purchase of the lovely Charming Satin with Crystal Evening Bag. I will be using them instead of a bouquet for my Bridesmaid. Thank You JJSHOUSE for this great site.

By floria 2013-11-18 00:23:52 FEATURED REVIEW

love it, can be used for many occasions. Classic enough to go with everything. I bought it in silver and will give it to my granddaughter for her first formal.

By Esther 2013-07-26 02:41:18 FEATURED REVIEW

The handbag is fantastic. It is really suitable for special occasion. the rhinestones are pretty. It looks of high quality, and many of my friends like it also. Thank you so much

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00