Charming Satin/Metal With Rhinestone Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Charming Satin/Metal With Rhinestone Clutches #012026223

Price: £ 42.00

List Price: £85.00  Save  £42.00

£42.00
4.6 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By candiben2 2016-05-15 08:24:39

This purse matched my dress perfectly. It is absolutely beautiful and looks very expensive. I would definitely order again.

pic1.jpeg

By Cynthia 2013-12-27 00:24:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I placed the order nearly a month ago, and I got this one till yesterday, though it took so much time, but I was so happy when I see the nice bag. I do hope you can make it sooner for the delivery, it will be better then.

pic1.jpeg

By Sarah 2014-05-27 03:06:04

nice and good product ,, the price is good

By Phylicia 2014-05-26 23:57:53

Thanks for this great product, I like it

By Nimat 2014-05-26 19:41:43

Very nice bag. Looks much more expensive than it is both inside and out. This is my second one and both are perfect.

By Kohana 2014-05-21 23:35:16

This bag is Amazing. I love it so much. I want to share it with all the people in every corner of the world!!!!

By Fronde 2014-05-16 02:02:14

This bag is very cute, I have received tons of compliments on it. You are never to old for this bag.

By Kirsten 2014-04-24 02:13:39

This clutch was amazing and went perfect with my dress. Quality was fabulous and the size is perfect for all you necessities.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00