0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Charming Satin With Beading/Sequin/Rhinestone Clutches #012016233

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £42.00  Save  £17.00

£25.00

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mary 2014-06-27 02:33:13

As described by seller, though I expected more. All the same, looks good.

By Orenda 2014-05-26 23:41:53

I bought this handbag in GOLD color ad it looks great!!!Love it!

By Marmara 2014-05-26 19:21:21

Great little clutch bag. Great colour, great size & looks great with my shoes that are the same colour. I am very happy with my purchase.

By Jenna 2014-05-21 22:53:22

Lovely bag, exactly as described.

By Dagny 2014-05-16 01:38:19

honestly this is a shiny bag, with sequins decorated on it, i love when it's shining under the light.

By Winnie 2014-04-24 01:57:27

This little bag was really cute and note cheap looking at all. I can't wait to so them off. It was a great buy

By Barbara 2014-04-15 13:06:36

Amazing bag! I ordered it in gold and the sequined are gorgeous. very happy.

By patp1965 2013-11-29 05:44:44 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely beautiful! I ordered for my niece's wedding. It is stunning, large enough to hold all items that I will need for the special occasion. Thank you. .

By blanco 2013-11-19 07:58:11 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i love your collection! especially this pink champagne version for i hav never seen such a colour before! very impressed! and the beadwork was well designed ! can match my evening gown perfectly ! thanks so much!

By Donna 2013-11-13 02:25:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the bag very much. THE beadings on the bag are so shining and beautiful.I think it must match my evening dress very well. My friend also loves the bag, so she envies me a lot. She also want to buy one similar from mine .

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79