Charming Satin With Rhinestone Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Charming Satin With Rhinestone Clutches #012025167

Price: £ 36.00

List Price: £71.00  Save  £35.00

£36.00
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Michaelia_Johnson 2014-10-24 03:22:38

So stunning, I can not even move my eyes from the cluth. It is unique and in high quality. I will shop here again and recommend the affordable, great looking, high quality product!

By Haley 2014-05-14 02:03:13

Gorgeous handbag. I really like the closure with rhinetones, really beautiful. I just can't wait my event.

By Matree 2014-04-16 19:21:57

It is not my first order in here, but it is my first bag from here. Just as the other orders, I am really happy with the products. Thank you!

By Winnie 2014-04-11 01:17:13

You aways get nothing to worry about while shipping from jjshouse. Again a nice product and again a happy customer. Tksssss

By Aprille 2014-04-02 19:28:58

While doing online shipping, the more charming the clutches appears, the more worried you will become. But my last shopping exprience here is really wonderful, so I believe that jjshouse won't let me down. And I was right again. When I hold it in my hand, it look like that it worth more than $100! If the chain could be longer, everything will be perfect. Thank you!

By Christine Allen 2013-08-05 00:01:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Well made and the color is as pictured!

By Diana 2013-07-30 00:52:14 FEATURED REVIEW

IT IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING,THIS GOLDEN PURSE.THE CRYSTALS ARE EXCELLENT.I GOES WELL WITH ALL MY DRESSES AND VEYS SUITABLE FOR AN EVENING PARTY.PERFECT.THANK YOU.

By Beulah 2013-07-24 22:53:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I had expected the bag to come to me 2 days later, but i just got it today, so glad to have it earlier, and i will use it on my party, thank you so much

By Diana 2013-07-21 00:53:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I couldn't be happier with the handbag i order this time. The crystals are so beautiful. It is really suitable for the special occasion. I will use it in the prom next week. Thanks you for your work.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00