Charming Satin With Ruffles/Rhinestone Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Charming Satin With Ruffles/Rhinestone Clutches #012025186

Price: £ 16.00

List Price: £42.00  Save  £26.00

  • Color chart
£16.00
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Harriet 2014-05-20 23:08:42

Amazing handbag .... More than expected for this price... exactly looks like picture and also have storage as shown in picture... nice handbag for parties....

By Adelaide566 2014-05-16 01:05:44

Is perfect, its size, its quality... and it is beautiful!

By Pandora 2014-04-28 00:05:58

hi there, I have got my clutch and I think that my words will get to you...The handbag is gorgeous and matches my dress well. I really like it. My BF said that it is really my style. Also, I believe that it is fashionable....lol

By Malisa 2014-04-08 23:25:16

I love red,so I bought a red one,the fabric is very thick, color is also very impressive,and it is bigger than my expectation.
Highly recommend everyone to buy this bag!

By Cindy 2013-11-18 00:15:24 FEATURED REVIEW

a great surprise. Just perfect for my needs. it very much complemented my dress i bought here. I will use it for dressy occasions during the holidays. just love it

By Charles 2013-11-14 01:56:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this black bag. It touches good. And it seems very elegant and fashionable. The rhinestone on the bag is shining,just like some little lovely flowers. And I love flowers .Thanks.

By Charles 2013-11-14 01:45:34 FEATURED REVIEW

The bag is beautiful. I love it . the fabric of the bag is smooth, and it touches good. The price is loe for such good quality. Thank you for your custom service. They recommended me this elegant bag.

By maxiplumbing 2013-11-01 00:53:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Just love love my little black clutch bag. it goes so well with my black dress I just purchased with you as well. I really love the vintage look and I will have the chance to show it off next week on Tuesday as in Australia we celebrate Melbourne cup race day, so it's a great excuse to show it off to my friends. I'm also going on a cruise in December so another great opportunity to use this great little clutch. It's such great value but it looks really expensive. Thanks again for prompt service and great quality.

By Dana 2013-07-30 00:35:07 FEATURED REVIEW

i have been looked for a purse to go for a wedding ceremony.I have a satin dress so that i ordered this satin bag from you.It came to day and totally amazing!!very good quality and suits my dress perfectly.

By Camille 2013-07-24 23:06:30 FEATURED REVIEW

The hand bag you sent me is very delicate, the design of it is very special, unique, different from the bags I has seen before, will introduce you to my friends.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00