Charming Silk Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Charming Silk Clutches #012024675

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £17.00

  • Color chart
£17.00
4.8 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kristy 2013-12-23 00:34:48

I love this bag, it is very nice and pretty. the color is what I expected, it fits my dress very well. The delivery was very fast, packaged well with no damage and good communication. Highly recommended

pic1.pngpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-24 00:15:39

Dear Kristy, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

By paula.slater 2015-08-12 03:07:03

great quality

By Iuffer 2014-05-20 20:29:54

Beautiful handbag shade. The silk material has a nice hand feeling. A friend recommend jjshouse to me, now i decide to recommend jjs to all my friends.:)

By Rr.L 2014-04-28 02:34:11

AWESOME CLUTCH! I LIKE THE PLEATS ON OUTER , THE SLIVER RHINESTONE IS SHINING BY NIGHT'S LIGHT. GOOD FOR CLUTCH, IT'S VERY GLAMOUR.THIS CLUTCH SELL OVER $100 IN USA STORES.

By Anastasiapoty 2014-04-23 19:56:24

Thrilled to see my new purse! Nice size to put money, lipsticks etc.It looks so classy and rich. I love it its so stylish,trendy and nice! surely will use it in my events .Also It goes well with shoes I ordered from here.

By Phyllis 2014-04-16 20:27:24

The burgundy colour just same pretty as pictures. Take it and wearing my gorgeous black evening dresses, many men say hello to me at yesterday's party. Feel sooooooo excited!o//

By Faith 2014-03-17 22:31:09

Very NICE and CHEAP handbag!! I bought one in pearl pink,just same as pictures show! Excited and HIGHLY RRECOMMENDED!!! LOVE JJSHOUSE!!:)))

By Florence 2013-07-29 23:16:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very pleased with my purchase. The bag is very pretty and looks better then the picture.It is really a perfect choice for the parties:) recommend definitely and thank you :)

By Novia 2013-07-28 22:38:52 FEATURED REVIEW

The handbag reached me yesterday, and it was just the same as the picture shows, the color is my favorite, thanks for sending me this.

By Hendy 2013-07-26 22:58:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the handbag as a gift for my sister. It came to us yesterday. it is so cute just like her. Both of us are so happy with it.Thank you. have a nice day!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00