Charming Silk With Rhinestone Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Charming Silk With Rhinestone Clutches #012025179

Price: £ 20.00

List Price: £59.00  Save  £40.00

£20.00
4.6 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lily Anthony 2014-05-20 23:15:24

Great product and wonderful service!! It matches my shoes perfectly It is better than I expected. The rhinestones are shining and shows a charming flower shape. Very elegant. . I'm very happy with it.....

By freogrt 2014-04-28 03:07:36

Godd!!! This is the most beautiful clutch i ever see!!!!!!!!! True to pictures!!!!!!!! Good details!!!!!! Helpful customer service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Can't wait to use it for my birthday party next week!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By A.lice.Dreamd 2014-04-24 03:17:03

Took this white purse, wearing a white dress , I attend a night opera yesterday. My husband said he haven't seen me sooo gorgeous and charming for 10 years(we married 10 years ago:). All of them are bought here. Excited with my products.:D

By TammyLockk 2014-04-17 20:33:45

Awesome! It is a elegant clutch! Very pleased with it! Today, I just find they also provide a large collection of other items, decide to buy more!

By Wine 2014-03-27 01:31:22

After a happy chatting with jjshouse via email, I decided to ordered this handbag in ivory. Unbelievable, this handbag is more pretty than their pictures show!! It also be arrived on time and in a good condition.LOL.

By Dinah 2013-07-30 00:55:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I AM CRAZY ABOUT HANDBAGS AND WHEN I FIRST SAW IT,I KNEW THAT I HAVE TO HAVE IT.IT CAME TODAY,SO AMAZING,AS BEAUTIFUL AS THE PICTURE,THE SILK IS SO SOFT WITH THIS LOVELY FLOWER JEWELRY ON IT.JUST PERFECT.

By Cathy 2013-07-24 23:17:03 FEATURED REVIEW

You customer servicer just did a good job, they helped me a lot and gave me some useful suggestions, thanks to their work that I had got my favorite bag.

By Andrea 2013-07-21 00:57:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I've got my champagne handbag today. It comes to be perfect! it goes well with my dress. And The fabric is silk, it feels really good. it is well made and the color is just what i want. Thanks

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00