Chic Ring Pillow With Ribbons/Pearl
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Chic Ring Pillow With Ribbons/Pearl #103018288

Price: £ 11.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £22.00  Save  £11.00

£11.00
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By strawberry8020 2015-04-27 05:02:50

Beautiful! Love the colors!

By nefaina1 2014-05-26 06:21:28

thank you for a fast delivery!! this wedding ring pillow came exactly the same as in the picture. just perfect! :)

By kristine 2014-02-27 03:47:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Much better than it the photo! Great quality, wonderful colors! I adore!!! :)

By marie23stevens 2013-12-29 18:32:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you , its lovely

By Zoey 2013-07-29 23:33:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I like the color so much, it matches my wedding dress well. And the pearl is so pretty. Highly recommended. I will definitely order from you in the future.

By Cynthia 2013-07-28 23:23:53 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i totally agree with other cutomers'opinion! the colour combination is remarkable and the pearls in the middle is very shinny. Truly beautifu!

By Mavis 2013-07-28 00:03:54 FEATURED REVIEW

the pillow is absolutely beautiful, arrived in a couple of days and with high quality:) Thank you!!

By carina 2013-07-27 01:11:50 FEATURED REVIEW

the colour combination is remarckable!! the lavendar and the regency colours do look just as the online picture shows!! Unbelievable Indeed!! Thanks so much.

By Mona 2013-07-24 00:12:07 FEATURED REVIEW

The wedding ring pillow is just the same as it is in the picture. It was made perfect. I can find no defect on it. The two rings sleep on them quietly. Thank you a lot for your kind service and quick delivery. Perfect website! In my mind it is a good experience and I will shop on your website again.

By Irene 2013-07-20 22:49:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I like the design very much. The color is also what I like. The size is also suitable. I will use it in my wedding. It is really a happy purchase, and I will share my experience with my family and friends.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00