Chiffon Special Occasion Shawl
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Chiffon Special Occasion Shawl #013012528

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £19.00  Save  £5.00

  • Color chart
£14.00
4.8 (based on 56 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By 658fish 2016-11-14 09:49:38

Perfect! I was surprised how it cut the cold air. Wore this with a sleeveless dress in November. This was all I needed with valet parking.

pic1.jpeg

By chocolatecrazy 2016-05-26 20:24:31

I was worried about my arms being seen and my son suggested wearing a shaw with my beautiful burgundy dress. And it works so well to hide my arms! I love it and it is made from the same material as the dress! It is soft and beautiful!! Thank you JJ'sHouse and my son! : )

pic1.jpeg

By kimmer 2016-04-25 16:54:38

I bought this shawl to go with my dress for my son's wedding. It couldn't have been any
more perfect! It was light, but enough to keep the chill off you, as we were at the beach.
You can also end up using it as a scarf! Love it!

pic1.png

By brinmore 2015-05-14 08:04:17

I used the matching material/color to make my own sleeves as I dont have skinny pretty arms. It worked great...there are many things you can do to make your own sleeves, wrap, jacket. The pics show 2 examples of what I did with the shawl material :) I used the shorter sleeve look

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By maureenmurphy3 2016-11-16 00:02:25

I didn't end up needing this Shawl, but the quality is nice and the ivory matched my wedding gown perfectly. Very pleased.

By kathleenoakhill 2016-11-13 17:41:47

Perfect match for my gown. Thank you again JJ's

By NEWDAWNDET 2016-11-07 17:06:25

Looks beautiful!

By Jane Edwina 2016-10-25 02:23:32

Nice service!

By Martha650 2016-10-23 20:06:33

Very nice chiffon Perfect color.

By letthekittyin 2016-09-16 00:48:12

This is adequate for my purpose

 Showing 1 - 10 of 56 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00