Chiffon Special Occasion Shawl
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Chiffon Special Occasion Shawl #013055059

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £42.00  Save  £25.00

  • Color chart
£17.00
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By aabolfe 2015-08-21 07:36:52

perfect!!!

pic1.jpeg

By jennwhit99 2016-04-26 03:25:10

I love these shawls that I ordered for my bridesmaids. All others that I have ordered were not long enough. I also ordered their dresses from here and absolutely love them.

By jellybeangypsy 2015-08-31 05:07:15

The quality was excellent, the color perfect and I could not believe how quickly I received the shawl. I received so many compliments on it at the wedding I went to and have recommended JJ's House to all my friends!

By phkn518 2015-06-26 08:51:42

Bought this as a matching shawl for a dress I ordered, it matched beautifully and was the perfect compliment to the dress

By cellioff 2015-04-24 04:31:10

The fabric quality is fantastic.

By michellejays 2015-03-11 08:49:22

Just as website says

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:35:39

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shawl. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Marie Kelly 2014-12-31 09:32:42

I ordered this THREE days ago and its arrived on New Years Eve!! I live in the UK and I cannot believe that its taken so little time to be done. Im thrilled, as it is going to match a dress in the same navy colour which I am going to order in the next day or so.

I just cannot believe that it can have arrived so quickly or made so well in such a short space of time. I can only thank very much the staff at J J's House for all their hard work and the fact that everything is done so well.

A VERY Happy New Year to you all and thank you so much!!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00