Chinlon Panties
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Chinlon Panties #125033869

Price: £ 5.00
65% OFF /

List Price: £14.00  Save  £8.00

£5.00
4.6 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rachelcjcastellan 2016-11-28 09:12:15

Stretches and compresses. Smooth outline.

By Vicki Williams 2016-10-14 22:00:30

Good quality. ;)

By mbridges 2016-08-17 06:35:32

These are very comfortable and not constricting like some similar garments.

By fer.tafti 2016-08-10 11:13:48

thank you.

By Hetwedding2016 2016-03-25 12:57:18

great to wear under sundresses!

By janeprasad12 2015-11-24 17:55:24

excellent packaging, perfect fit.... thanks JJ's House....and to the shipping team! :)

By kathypeters77 2015-05-20 00:38:32

Very nice love the sizing and made me look geat.
Very slimming worth the money.

By beatebaardsen 2014-08-18 12:19:53

Disappointed by the size-chart. By cm I should order large, but when it arrived, it was too big and didn't shape anything. Waste of money...

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-19 01:19:12

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to [email protected] will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By Irislav 2014-07-23 08:20:47

Excelente calidad del producto a un magnifico precio, me quedo perfecto, justo como se muestra en la imagen, ampliamente recomendado. Gracias por el envio a México, llego muy rápido.

By sabah.maskaleh 2014-07-14 06:08:09

I really like this item... but it was a bit small... Im a size L and I orded XL still was small.... I recommend getting a size or 2 bigger.... it does tucks in the belly abit but the bottom was small n tight...

Love this website

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00