Chinlon Shapewear
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Chinlon Shapewear #125033861

Price: £ 13.00

List Price: £25.00  Save  £13.00

£13.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Izellah W.T 2014-05-20 19:37:51

The package is shipped very fast and in a good shape. My item looks the same as pics shows. Pretty lace, practical front busk, convenient to wear. A good place for online shopping.

By Celandine123 2014-04-29 22:19:40

Decide to come here a lot after receiving a fantastic product within 25 dollars. It is very useful, excellent control over your body. Really a necessary for your wardrobe.

By Clementine21 2014-04-28 02:55:43

Will attend my friend's birthday party next weekend, but gained weight a little lately. This can be wore under the dress, it gives me a good control. I am not worry about the party at all now. Thank you!

By Kiona 463 2014-04-23 18:41:01

It only took one week from placing the order to receive it. A big surprise for me, really! Material is so soft, very easy to move in. They have a largtie collecon for wedding and party occasions, will come here again for sure.

By netany H 2014-04-21 03:15:49

Attracted by the price of this Chinlon with Embroidery Front Busk Closure Shapewear ,bought it for a try. Just got my package, very glad. Nice try!

By Bella 2014-04-17 18:23:42

Item received is stunning. With such a low price the quality is excellent. It can shape your wasit as well as a little support for your breast. I recommend this front busk clousure shapewear.

By Jessica 2013-12-19 02:06:54 FEATURED REVIEW

It's excellent to keep the body slim and great to wear with dresses. The custom officer is very friendly and kindly. Definitely I'll buy back there again.

By Amy 2013-12-18 02:27:17

It's comfortable and it suits me well. The style is what I am looking for. I am so satisfied with the cheap price and the good quality. It's a wonderful shopping experience.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-19 01:34:28

Hey Amy, we appreciate your wonderful review. We are glad you are pleased with our products, especially the cheap price we are able to offer. It is our privilege to extend affordable prices to anyone coveting quality shapewear.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00