Chinlon Waist Cincher
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Chinlon Waist Cincher #125033867

Price: £ 7.00

List Price: £14.00  Save  £7.00

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kaebrys 2015-08-06 23:25:50

fast shipping, a bit big, should of got a size smaller but all and all, it's good!

By Gelsey H.J 2014-05-20 19:20:46

Shipping only took 4 days to my place, a big surprise for me. Item received is in high quality, very comfortable to wear. Thank you very much for your good product and helpful service.

By Camille22 2014-04-27 19:58:30

Fast delivery. Not the same as I expected, but we can not demand much when paid a little. Quality is good with this price. And their customer office is very sweet and helpful.

By Jane J 2014-04-22 19:23:43

Placed one order for two of this waist cincher,one for my mother another one for myself. Quality is great with this price. We are satisfied with this purchase. Will recommend jjshouse to our neighbours and relatives.

By Beatrix 2014-04-18 03:09:23

The customer service is very nice, the delivery is fast. The material feels so soft. Above all, I am here to give you 5 stars.

By Helen 2014-04-14 01:45:09

Found this website by accident and love it. Ordered my wonderful item and it was shipped on time. I was so happy because I received it very fast.

By Bree 2014-04-09 18:27:52

I bought this for a try, if it turned out to be bad, I can just throw it away cause it is so cheap. Anyway, the result was out of my expectation, the quality is fantastic for such a low price. Now I just hope the shaping function works well too. A big thumb for your website.

By Samantha 2013-12-16 23:14:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I remember last time I came to your site this item is not available now, and I was so glad to see this is on shelf now, and I can buy this for my wife, she is a little overweight, and she can use this to shape her body well.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00