Classic Flip-Flop shape Bottle Openers
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Classic Flip-Flop shape Bottle Openers #052026346

Price: £ 3.13

List Price: £6.00  Save  £2.81

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By emma 2014-04-30 03:54:30

I intended to buy this product at the local shop but it was too expensive and beyond my budget! I had to look for it on the website.The quality of product amazed me when I got it!

By Lillian77 2014-04-21 02:02:07

The bottle opener is so cute. I fell in love with it at the first sight. The quality is also good. I will definitely order more things on your website in the future. Thank you.

By Alice 2014-04-21 00:43:09

I received my order. Your customer service was excellent. You sent me prompt and helpful replies. You helped me to choose the color I was looking for. Thank you for your patience.

By Camille 2013-11-15 00:43:13 FEATURED REVIEW

The Flip-Flop shape Bottle Opener is definitely a good bargain. The design is so interesting and special. Of course, the quality is quite good. I guess it can be used for a very very long time. Haha.. Thank all of you for what you have done for me. Love you guys.

By Nora 2013-10-22 02:18:37 FEATURED REVIEW

What a practical item! We received it on time and my husband also like it. The shape of it is so cute and the quality is also very good. Thank you for your excellent service!

By Molly Hernandez 2013-07-30 00:14:09 FEATURED REVIEW

It is the same as described and shown, and great as a gift.

By Andrea 2013-07-28 23:15:36

What lovely openers! I decided to buy them just because I love the funny and cute design. They arrived just now. And I'm so pleased when I open the package and find all these "Pretty shoes"! Cant' wait for my wedding~

By Megan 2013-07-27 22:52:41 FEATURED REVIEW

these are very nice and an awesome price

By Lareina 2013-07-24 00:18:07

The bottle opener is so cute! i bought it as a gift for my friend, who is getting married next month. I believe that she will be happy to see it. Thank you so much

By Karime 2013-07-18 23:31:34 FEATURED REVIEW

These flip flop bottle opener favours are exactly what we wanted for our destination beach wedding. They are as cute in person as they look on the website.Not only was the price reasonable but they were delivered to us within 2 week. You do a great job.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00