Classic Heart-shaped Favor Boxes (Set of 12)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Classic Heart-shaped Favor Boxes (Set of 12) #114024109

Price: £ 1.35

List Price: £2.70  Save  £1.35

£1.35
4.7 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kusing 2015-03-03 07:37:48

I have just received these today, they are absolutely fabulous. I have also ordered the little treasure chests and can't wait for them to arrive. A little club where I attend always have a Ladies Day Ascot event each year, the same day as Royal Ascot Ladies Day. 70 ladies attend in gorgeous dress with hats. We have champaign reception, bet on the horses, have a great buffet and end with dancing and a singer, all proceeds are for charity. My donation is a table gift for each lady. I have bought small bottles of perfume and cosmetics which will fit in these beautiful boxes. Thankyou so much for supplying these, I know the ladies will be over the moon with them.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-04 00:59:41

Dear Kusing,

Thanks for choosing JJ’s House and taking time to post such a pleasant review describing your shopping experience. I especially want to thank you for  mentioning our helpful customer service. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

 

Best Wishes,
Nigel

By bl 2014-09-06 00:47:15

I love it. Thank you.

By AprilCannon 2014-04-19 03:03:38

I bought those favor boxes to fill in with chocolates. They are very nice and useful. I would come here again and thank you so much.

By etta_skepple 2014-02-14 11:38:10

I just wanted to thank JJ's House for the beautiful favor boxes. The quality is expectional and with the ribbons I bought, my wedding favors look fantastic. Thanks again.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-14 22:37:00

Dear Etta_skepple, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the favor box. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By carol 2014-02-12 12:51:41

My husband and I are renewing our vows and wanted to give out little favours on the day for the table, these arrived and we are delighted! They arrived much quicker than expected, they are bigger than expected a really good size for the money, the quality is excellent too, we can't wait to fill them with lovely wee chocolates and there is plenty room for quite a few of them! Thank you JJshouse

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-13 00:12:00

Carol,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our boxes.

By Samira Issa 2014-02-09 03:55:04

these favor boxes are amazing and better than I expected love them !

By chaoy 2014-01-22 08:58:55

excellent quality

By ajbabybear 2014-01-10 22:48:14

This product is not very safe to put candy or chocolates inside. Too much of the gold glitar comes off inside the box and on your hands while putting it together.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-11 01:29:39

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to [email protected] will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By Francis 2013-11-18 18:34:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I have ordered all these three colors. The colors are all nice. I love these favor boxes. The quality is good. I will introduce your website to all the persons I know. So glad to find your website. Thank you!!!

By Eva 2013-09-21 00:45:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I like the favor boxes. They are so cute! and the size is just right. The price is also great! Your delivery is so fast! i really appreciate that! and i'm planning to order for more things from your website!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00